Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Easy straightforward service

02 January 2020

service

5

Excellent customer service

02 January 2020

service

3

Warranty job on mini and they tried to charge

01 January 2020

service

5

Polite and friendly staff Detailed information about work carried out

29 December 2019

service

4.5

Was not informed the service was at a different centre

24 December 2019

service

5

Efficient friendly service

20 December 2019

service

5

Thorough prompt service

20 December 2019

service

5

As I say, service within showroom great but OTT on the post visit survey.

19 December 2019

service

5

car serviced and complementary valet and loan car, full explanation of work undertaken and completed on time.

19 December 2019

sales

5

Chris Casey was very helpful and informative even though he was dealing with 2 OAPs!! And he gave us coffee! The car was immaculate inside and out and the petrol tank was half full which was appreciated.

18 December 2019

sales

4

Nice people

15 December 2019

service

4

I was given a detailed analysis of my mot results and advice on the advisories.

09 December 2019

service

5

Pleased with service so far

09 December 2019

service

4

Received very good service, all staff very courteous and helpful, love the coffee! Took longer than expected - nearly 2 hours for an oil change.

07 December 2019

service

4

Efficient and on time.

06 December 2019

service

5

I loved the video of the examination of the breaks and tyres

02 December 2019

service

2

I waited four months for a part to be fitted to my vehicle purchased in July. In that time the dealership was notified of two other malfunctions but only one has been addressed. Also sales person promised to supply service book - still waiting.

02 December 2019

service

5

Great friendly service. Video of the inspection of my car. Curtesy car provided.

01 December 2019

service

5

Easy to book and looked after very well. Thank you.

01 December 2019

service

5

Very satisfied

01 December 2019

service

5

The car was ready on time, full details given on service when collected and a video on line

01 December 2019

service

1

They cleaned my car for me which was a nice added extra but with the actual MOT process and also the service team member who served me not believing me when I said what work I had done there before was not great.

01 December 2019

service

5

Staff go out of their way to please

29 November 2019

service

3

Part of the service was putting on winter wheels and tires. The winter tyres are directional and the front pair were put on the wrong side. I noticed it and it was quickly rectified.

27 November 2019

service

4

Communication excellent on day - the only reason I haven't given completely is that my car was vacuumed (thank you) but not the boot!

25 November 2019

service

5

Efficient service. Good communication.

24 November 2019

service

5

No complaints - very efficient and knowledgeable. Good courtesy car.

22 November 2019

sales

5

great personal sales service and no high pressure sales tactics

18 November 2019

sales

5

Great customer care. Paul Boulton was my rep.

18 November 2019

service

4

Good service if a little expensive but dealer gave a small discount

17 November 2019

service

5

Couldn't have been more helpful.

12 November 2019

service

4

Had to wait around as only one member of staff on

11 November 2019

service

5

Thorough, loved the video report and full costing of jobs needing doing ..... so had a full report when I collected my car

11 November 2019

sales

5

Great car and service

07 November 2019

service

5

Everybody I spoke to by phone or in person was friendly, helpful & professional

07 November 2019

service

5

Overall communication was great

02 November 2019

service

4

Job done & clearly explained by very pleasant staff

01 November 2019

service

4.5

The staff are cheery and well informed , happy to listen to my queries , they always give me feed back when the car has attended for a service or MOT .

01 November 2019

service

5

Can't fault them

31 October 2019

service

5

Bought last three mini from then

28 October 2019

service

5

Ni problems at all and staff very helpful

23 October 2019

service

5

Was given exact date required and friendly staff

19 October 2019

sales

5

Friendly , efficient and professional

19 October 2019

service

5

Excellent customer service as always as staff always take extreme care from the moment you walk in, to the moment you collect your vehicle.

18 October 2019

sales

5

They made it a special day for my daughter picking up her car on her birthday.

18 October 2019

service

5

Adam the service manager was excellent, nothing was to much trouble for him, I was unwell so he arranged for my mini to be returned to me. Customer service was 100%

17 October 2019

service

5

I was at Bluebell for nearly 3 hours because along with the service I had to have work done on the brakes. Everything was explained to me and an explanation of the final report.I could have been awash with coffee if I had accepted all the offers.

17 October 2019

service

3.5

Service completed very satisfactorily

17 October 2019

service

5

Quick to book in and quick to complete after long time getting to actually speak to someone.

17 October 2019

service

3

I had complained that the clutch on my car was very near the top and on the report it said "that the clutch seemed to be OK" which was not very satisfactory